The Walking Dead - Season 10

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Walking Dead - Season 10
7.7/10 by 6771 users
Title:The Walking Dead - Season 10
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2019-10-06
Season Number: 10
Total Episodes: 16
Stars: Ross Marquand (Aaron), Danai Gurira (Michonne), Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Negan), Melissa McBride (Carol Peletier), Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon), Christian Serratos (Rosita Espinosa), Josh McDermitt (Eugene Porter), Seth Gilliam (Gabriel Stokes), Khary Payton (Ezekiel), Samantha Morton (Alpha), Ryan Hurst (Beta)
Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Lines We Cross

Episode 1 : Lines We Cross

The group in Oceanside continues to train in case...
October 06, 2019
We Are the End of the World

Episode 2 : We Are the End of the World

The origins of Alpha and Beta are revealed; Alpha...
October 13, 2019

Episode 3 : Ghosts

The threat of the Whisperers return leads to...
October 20, 2019
Silence the Whisperers

Episode 4 : Silence the Whisperers

Still paranoid Alexandrians get riled up over the...
October 27, 2019
What It Always Is

Episode 5 : What It Always Is

Supplies go missing from Hilltop; Negan is...
November 03, 2019

Episode 6 : Bonds

Carol and Daryl go on a mission together while...
November 10, 2019
Open Your Eyes

Episode 7 : Open Your Eyes

Carol pushes boundaries that make Daryl uneasy;...
November 17, 2019
The World Before

Episode 8 : The World Before

A fight causes tensions in Oceanside while the...
November 24, 2019

Episode 9 : Squeeze

In the mid-season premiere, our group must figure...
February 23, 2020

Episode 10 : Stalker

Our group must defend Alexandria from a...
March 01, 2020
Morning Star

Episode 11 : Morning Star

The Whisperers are coming for Hilltop. After...
March 08, 2020
Walk With Us

Episode 12 : Walk With Us

Negan helps the Whisperers and Alpha launch an...
March 15, 2020
What We Become

Episode 13 : What We Become

Michonne takes Virgil back to his mysterious...
March 22, 2020
Look at the Flowers

Episode 14 : Look at the Flowers

Heroes and villains reckon with the aftermath of...
March 29, 2020
The Tower

Episode 15 : The Tower

The communities prepare for the final battle of...
April 05, 2020
A Certain Doom

Episode 16 : A Certain Doom

The final battle against Beta and his allies is...
January 01, 1970