The Walking Dead - Season 9

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Walking Dead - Season 9
7.7/10 by 6712 users
Title:The Walking Dead - Season 9
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2018-10-07
Season Number: 9
Total Episodes: 16
Stars: Norman Reedus (Daryl Dixon), Danai Gurira (Michonne), Melissa McBride (Carol Peletier), Christian Serratos (Rosita Espinosa), Josh McDermitt (Eugene Porter), Seth Gilliam (Gabriel Stokes), Ross Marquand (Aaron), Khary Payton (Ezekiel), Ryan Hurst (Beta), Samantha Morton (Alpha), Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Negan)
Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

A New Beginning

Episode 1 : A New Beginning

Rick and his group make a risky run into...
October 07, 2018
The Bridge

Episode 2 : The Bridge

The communities join forces to restore a bridge...
October 14, 2018
Warning Signs

Episode 3 : Warning Signs

Rick's vision for the future is threatened by a...
October 21, 2018
The Obliged

Episode 4 : The Obliged

Rick's vision of a civilized future is threatened...
October 28, 2018
What Comes After

Episode 5 : What Comes After

Rick is forced to face the past as he struggles...
November 04, 2018
Who Are You Now

Episode 6 : Who Are You Now

The Survivors encounter unfamiliar faces outside...
November 11, 2018

Episode 7 : Stradivarius

Carol seeks out an old friend living alone in a...
November 18, 2018

Episode 8 : Evolution

A small rescue mission braves a dangerous herd in...
November 25, 2018

Episode 9 : Adaptation

The group unmasks a disturbing and dangerous new...
February 10, 2019

Episode 10 : Omega

A new arrival at the Hilltop opens up about the...
February 17, 2019

Episode 11 : Bounty

The savage group led by Alpha confronts the...
February 24, 2019

Episode 12 : Guardians

While one community struggles to ease tensions...
March 03, 2019

Episode 13 : Chokepoint

Daryl's daring rescue mission forces Alpha to...
March 10, 2019

Episode 14 : Scars

An outsider's arrival forces Alexandria to rehash...
March 17, 2019
The Calm Before

Episode 15 : The Calm Before

The fair at the Kingdom is underway, with all...
March 24, 2019
The Storm

Episode 16 : The Storm

In the aftermath of an overwhelming loss, the...
March 31, 2019