Family Guy - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Family Guy - Season 1
6.7/10 by 2151 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 1
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1999-01-31
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Stars: Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice))
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Death Has a Shadow

Episode 1 : Death Has a Shadow

After Peter heavily drinks at a bachelor party,...
January 31, 1999
I Never Met the Dead Man

Episode 2 : I Never Met the Dead Man

While teaching Meg to drive, Peter crashes into...
April 11, 1999
Chitty Chitty Death Bang

Episode 3 : Chitty Chitty Death Bang

Peter Allows Meg to go to a party with her new...
April 18, 1999
Mind Over Murder

Episode 4 : Mind Over Murder

At Chris' soccer game, Peter gets into a fight...
April 25, 1999
A Hero Sits Next Door

Episode 5 : A Hero Sits Next Door

When the Griffin Family gets new neighbors that...
May 01, 1999
The Son Also Draws

Episode 6 : The Son Also Draws

Chris loses interest in being a youth scout, as...
May 02, 1999
Brian: Portrait of a Dog

Episode 7 : Brian: Portrait of a Dog

When a heat wave hits Quahog, Peter gets Brian to...
May 15, 1999