Family Guy - Season 10

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Family Guy - Season 10
6.7/10 by 2142 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 10
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2011-09-25
Season Number: 10
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Lottery Fever

Episode 1 : Lottery Fever

Peter blows his savings on lottery tickets and...
September 25, 2011
Seahorse Seashell Party (II)

Episode 2 : Seahorse Seashell Party (II)

While the Griffins are housebound during a...
October 02, 2011
Screams of Silence: The Story of Brenda Q

Episode 3 : Screams of Silence: The Story of Brenda Q

When Quagmire recovers from his "accident" he...
October 30, 2011
Stewie Goes for a Drive

Episode 4 : Stewie Goes for a Drive

Stewie tries to be a big boy and steals Brian's...
November 06, 2011
Back to the Pilot

Episode 5 : Back to the Pilot

Brian and Stewie travel back in time to the pilot...
November 13, 2011

Episode 6 : Thanksgiving

Lois cooks a big Thanksgiving meal and invites...
November 20, 2011
Amish Guy

Episode 7 : Amish Guy

On the return from an adventurous day at an...
November 27, 2011
Cool Hand Peter

Episode 8 : Cool Hand Peter

Peter and the guys take a stand against their...
December 04, 2011
Grumpy Old Man

Episode 9 : Grumpy Old Man

It’s winter in Quahog, and Lois’...
December 11, 2011
Meg and Quagmire

Episode 10 : Meg and Quagmire

When Meg turns 18, Quagmire tries to make his...
January 08, 2012
The Blind Side

Episode 11 : The Blind Side

Brian discovers that his new blind girlfriend...
January 15, 2012
Livin' on a Prayer

Episode 12 : Livin' on a Prayer

When Lois discovers that Stewie's sick playmate...
January 29, 2012
Tom Tucker: The Man and His Dream

Episode 13 : Tom Tucker: The Man and His Dream

When Peter decides to become a famous actor, he...
February 12, 2012
Be Careful What You Fish For

Episode 14 : Be Careful What You Fish For

After Peter half-heartedly makes a promise to a...
February 19, 2012
Burning Down the Bayit

Episode 15 : Burning Down the Bayit

Overwhelmed with financial troubles, Mort asks...
March 04, 2012
Killer Queen

Episode 16 : Killer Queen

Peter and Chris go to fat camp where they cross...
March 11, 2012

Episode 17 : Forget-Me-Not

After a night out, Peter, Joe, Brian and Quagmire...
March 18, 2012
You Can't Do That on Television, Peter

Episode 18 : You Can't Do That on Television, Peter

When Peter's favorite kiddie show gets canceled,...
April 01, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Stewie

Episode 19 : Mr. & Mrs. Stewie

Stewie meets a female version of himself and...
April 29, 2012
Leggo My Meg-O

Episode 20 : Leggo My Meg-O

Meg's exciting European adventure comes to a halt...
May 06, 2012
Tea Peter

Episode 21 : Tea Peter

When city hall threatens to close Peter's...
May 13, 2012
Viewer Mail #2

Episode 22 : Viewer Mail #2

One mini-episode introduces a British version of...
May 20, 2012
Internal Affairs

Episode 23 : Internal Affairs

Peter talks Joe into having an affair and gets...
May 20, 2012