South Park - Season 11

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
South Park - Season 11
8/10 by 1620 users
Title:South Park - Season 11
Genre: Comedy, Animation
Air Date: 2007-03-07
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 14
Stars: Trey Parker (Eric Cartman / Stan Marsh (voice)), Matt Stone (Kyle Broflovski / Kenny McCormick (voice)), April Stewart (Sharon Marsh (voice)), Mona Marshall (Sheila Broflovski (voice))
Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.
Seasons List

Episodes List

With Apologies to Jesse Jackson

Episode 1 : With Apologies to Jesse Jackson

Randy uses the "N" word on live TV and faces...
March 07, 2007
Cartman Sucks

Episode 2 : Cartman Sucks

Butters' dad sends him off to special camp to...
March 14, 2007
Lice Capades

Episode 3 : Lice Capades

When a breakout of headlice hits South Park...
March 21, 2007
The Snuke

Episode 4 : The Snuke

The citizens of South Park are gearing up for the...
March 28, 2007
Fantastic Easter Special

Episode 5 : Fantastic Easter Special

Stan wants to know the real reason kids have to...
April 04, 2007

Episode 6 : D-Yikes!

Once again Ms. Garrison gets dumped, but this...
April 11, 2007
Night of the Living Homeless

Episode 7 : Night of the Living Homeless

The number of homeless people in South Park is...
April 18, 2007
Le Petit Tourette

Episode 8 : Le Petit Tourette

Upon discovering Tourette's syndrome, Cartman...
October 03, 2007
More Crap

Episode 9 : More Crap

Stan's dad becomes South Park's home-town hero...
October 10, 2007
Imaginationland: Episode I

Episode 10 : Imaginationland: Episode I

When the entire contents of the world's...
October 17, 2007
Imaginationland: Episode II

Episode 11 : Imaginationland: Episode II

Stan and Kyle are being held captive at the...
October 24, 2007
Imaginationland: Episode III

Episode 12 : Imaginationland: Episode III

Inside Imaginationland, Stan and Butters engage...
October 31, 2007
Guitar Queer-O

Episode 13 : Guitar Queer-O

Stan and Kyle become obsessed with Guitar Hero to...
November 07, 2007
The List

Episode 14 : The List

The girls in the fourth grade class have made a...
November 14, 2007