South Park - Season 16

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
South Park - Season 16
8/10 by 1620 users
Title:South Park - Season 16
Genre: Comedy, Animation
Air Date: 2012-03-14
Season Number: 16
Total Episodes: 14
Stars: Trey Parker (Eric Cartman / Stan Marsh (voice)), Matt Stone (Kyle Broflovski / Kenny McCormick (voice)), April Stewart (Sharon Marsh (voice)), Mona Marshall (Sheila Broflovski (voice))
Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Reverse Cowgirl

Episode 1 : Reverse Cowgirl

One of the boys had been told time and time again...
March 14, 2012
Cash for Gold

Episode 2 : Cash for Gold

Cartman launches a gemstones network show and...
March 21, 2012
Faith Hilling

Episode 3 : Faith Hilling

Mankind's evolution begins to accelerate at a...
March 28, 2012

Episode 4 : Jewpacabra

South Park's big Easter egg hunt is in jeopardy...
April 04, 2012

Episode 5 : Butterballs

Stan wants to raise awareness about the dangers...
April 11, 2012
I Should Have Never Gone Ziplining

Episode 6 : I Should Have Never Gone Ziplining

The boys try zip-lining in the Colorado mountains...
April 18, 2012
Cartman Finds Love

Episode 7 : Cartman Finds Love

There's a new girl in school and everyone wants...
April 25, 2012

Episode 8 : Sarcastaball

Randy's campaign to prevent head injuries in...
September 26, 2012
Raising the Bar

Episode 9 : Raising the Bar

Cartman owns up to being fat and decides that...
October 03, 2012

Episode 10 : Insecurity

The man who visits all the homes in South Park...
October 10, 2012
Going Native

Episode 11 : Going Native

It is time for Butters to begin a journey where...
October 17, 2012
A Nightmare on Face Time

Episode 12 : A Nightmare on Face Time

The boys plans to go as the Avengers for...
October 24, 2012
A Scause for Applause

Episode 13 : A Scause for Applause

Rocked by the recent news of drug use by a...
October 31, 2012
Obama Wins!

Episode 14 : Obama Wins!

Eric Cartman is hiding something in his bedroom...
November 07, 2012