The Simpsons - Season 21

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Simpsons - Season 21
7.5/10 by 3851 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 21
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2009-09-27
Season Number: 21
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Homer the Whopper

Episode 1 : Homer the Whopper

Homer gets the lead in a movie about a superhero...
September 27, 2009
Bart Gets a 'Z'

Episode 2 : Bart Gets a 'Z'

"Bart Gets a 'Z'" is the second episode of The...
October 04, 2009
The Great Wife Hope

Episode 3 : The Great Wife Hope

The men and boys in Springfield become obsessed...
October 11, 2009
Treehouse of Horror XX

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XX

Dial "M" for Murder or Press "#" to Return to...
October 18, 2009
The Devil Wears Nada

Episode 5 : The Devil Wears Nada

Marge and a group called the "Charity Chicks"...
November 15, 2009
Pranks and Greens

Episode 6 : Pranks and Greens

Principal Skinner is getting fed up with Bart's...
November 22, 2009
Rednecks and Broomsticks

Episode 7 : Rednecks and Broomsticks

"Rednecks and Broomsticks" is the seventh episode...
November 29, 2009
O Brother, Where Bart Thou?

Episode 8 : O Brother, Where Bart Thou?

One snowy day in Springfield, Lisa informs Bart...
December 13, 2009
Thursdays with Abie

Episode 9 : Thursdays with Abie

Grampa is sitting on a bench waiting for his...
January 03, 2010
Once Upon A Time In Springfield

Episode 10 : Once Upon A Time In Springfield

Krusty grudgingly adds a pretty, singing cohost...
January 10, 2010
Million Dollar Maybe

Episode 11 : Million Dollar Maybe

Homer blows off Marge to buy a lottery ticket and...
January 31, 2010
Boy Meets Curl

Episode 12 : Boy Meets Curl

Homer takes Marge out for a romantic evening of...
February 14, 2010
The Color Yellow

Episode 13 : The Color Yellow

When Miss Hoover asks her students to research...
February 21, 2010
Postcards from the Wedge

Episode 14 : Postcards from the Wedge

When Bart fails to turn in his homework, Mrs....
March 14, 2010
Stealing First Base

Episode 15 : Stealing First Base

Principal Skinner announces that Mrs. Krabappel...
March 21, 2010
The Greatest Story Ever D'ohed

Episode 16 : The Greatest Story Ever D'ohed

The Simpsons family vacation in Israel with Ned...
March 28, 2010
American History X-cellent

Episode 17 : American History X-cellent

When the police are called to diffuse a rowdy...
April 11, 2010
Chief of Hearts

Episode 18 : Chief of Hearts

Homer is completing his court-ordered community...
April 18, 2010
The Squirt and the Whale

Episode 19 : The Squirt and the Whale

The Simpsons decide to embrace a cheaper,...
April 25, 2010
To Surveil With Love

Episode 20 : To Surveil With Love

A bomb squad mistakenly blows up Homer's...
May 02, 2010
Moe Letter Blues

Episode 21 : Moe Letter Blues

As Mother's Day approaches, Moe narrates an...
May 09, 2010
The Bob Next Door

Episode 22 : The Bob Next Door

Bart becomes convinced that his new neighbor,...
May 16, 2010
Judge Me Tender

Episode 23 : Judge Me Tender

When Moe discovers a hidden talent for judging...
May 23, 2010