Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1
6.9/10 by 1642 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2015-08-23
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 6
Stars: Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Gálvez), Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Maggie Grace (Althea Szewczek-Przygocki), Jenna Elfman (June), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Karen David (Grace)
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Pilot

A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced...
August 23, 2015
So Close, Yet So Far

Episode 2 : So Close, Yet So Far

While Madison struggles to keep Nick from...
August 30, 2015
The Dog

Episode 3 : The Dog

After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris...
September 13, 2015
Not Fade Away

Episode 4 : Not Fade Away

Madison and Travis see different sides of the...
September 20, 2015

Episode 5 : Cobalt

The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is...
September 27, 2015
The Good Man

Episode 6 : The Good Man

As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over,...
October 04, 2015