Station 19

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Station 19
8.2/10 by 461 users
Title:Station 19
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2018-03-22
Last Air Date: 2020-05-14
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 44
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 43 min
Stars: Jaina Lee Ortiz (Andy Herrera), Grey Damon (Jack Gibson), Barrett Doss (Victoria Hughes), Miguel Sandoval (Pruitt Herrera), Jason George (Ben Warren), Danielle Savre (Maya Bishop), Jay Hayden (Travis Montgomery), Okieriete Onaodowan (Dean Miller), Boris Kodjoe (Captain Robert Sullivan)
A group of heroic firefighters at Seattle Fire Station 19—from captain to newest recruit—risk their lives and hearts both in the line of duty and off the clock. These brave men and women are like family, literally and figuratively, and together they put their own lives in jeopardy as first responders to save the lives of others.
Seasons List